Oh, you. Me, you. Not YOU you. #reverb12

Standard

How are you going to celebrate your self this festive season?

Listen, one thing you have to understand about me is that I love me. No one understands me the way I do. No one appreciates my cleverness as much as I do. I’m wonderful. I celebrate me every day.

I’m fucking delightful.

Mind you, I have a realistic view, as well. I know my faults. I accept them. I ignore them. I do as most people do. But I refused a long time ago to insult myself sincerely. I couldn’t look in the mirror anymore and hate me. So I stopped.

Everything bad about me helps me to be me. Everything good about me helps me to be better than just me.

I am beautiful, fantastic, smart and I have a great personality.

So, I’m gonna go on being me. That’s how I’m going to celebrate.

5 responses »

Leave a Reply

