Stumped by release. #reverb14

Standard

What unfinished projects from 2014 am you willing to release now? (Regret not required.)

I’ve been thinking about this one. I’m not sure that I’m willing to release anything, because I think that my problem is starting projects and not following through. Its more a time for me of holding things close to my chest. The projects that I’m working on now are my new blog that I’m trying to get off the ground, a proposal I’m building, and also working towards a set of future personal goals. Letting go right now is not what I need.

It feels like I must be missing a big bright flashing sign of THIS RIGHT HERE. LET THIS GO.

Maybe I’ll see it soon.

One response »

  1. With the greatest love and respect, maybe you could let go of the idea that you are a person who has trouble starting things and following through. It sounds to me like you juggle so many things in your life and that you are always doing your best. And you have some great projects on the boil! x

Leave a Reply

