Energy? #reverb14

Standard

We are all lightning rods, conduits for that which the Universe wants born into this world. What energies did you channel this year?

Alright. I’ll admit it. This had me stumped. Mainly because I didn’t want to own my answer.

My energies have been chaotic. Healing. Panicking. Loving. Excited. Content. Unhappy. Searching.

I’ve been awash in the chaos of life. I had my head injury. I healed from it then I got worse, and I got better. I started seeing a therapist. Mainly I started crying in front of a therapist instead of in my shower.  I pay $30 for that luxury.

Riding the ebb and flow of my energies has been difficult. I want so much. I’m firmly in the middle of my journey and I HATE it.

I’m different. Blaming my head injury, I am more negative, less together. More scattered.

That is difficult.

My energies are full of panic and hope and I am along for the ride.

Leave a Reply

